Home > Our Community > Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Contacting Teachers

Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk to parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations. 

Parents are welcome to leave a message with the Front Office to request teachers call them back. Alternatively parents are welcome to send an email to their child's teacher using the email addresses below.

An email reply may not be likely until after school as teachers do not check email during teaching time and have daily supervision duties during recess and lunch.

Additional Staff

School Counsellor

Catholic Care provides the school with the services of a Counsellor on a regular basis (at least 1/2 day per week).   The Counsellor is available to assist children with issues that may occur, and indeed parents and teachers may request assistance of the Counsellor.  If you would like to communicate with the Counsellor please contact the Front Office.

 

Staff 2017

School Executive

   

Matthew Garton                         

Principal (Acting)                             

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Ganley

Assistant Principal (Acting)

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

Stephanie.Stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Coordinator (Acting)

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Andrew Aifantis

Kindergarten Blue

andrew.aifantis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Bianca Gomez

Kindergarten Maroon

bianca.gomez@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Megan Thomas

Year 1 Blue (Monday to Thursday)

megan.abbey@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Rebecca Stevenson

Year 1 Maroon

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Rebekah Brown

Year 2 Blue (Monday, Thursday, Friday)

Rebekah.Brown@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Nicole Nolan

Year 2 Blue (Tuesday, Wednesday)

Nicole.Nolan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Luke Folkard

Year 2 Maroon

luke.folkard@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Bethany Curtis

Year 3 Blue

bethany.curtis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Angela McDonald

Year 3 Maroon

angela.mcdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Annie Mulcahy

Year 4 Blue

annie.mulchay@cg.catholic.edu.au

Melanie Monaghan

Year 4 Maroon

melanie.monaghan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Stephanie Stewart

Year 5 Blue (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Marianne Foley

Year 5 Blue (Thursday, Friday)

marianne.bailey@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Fletcher

Year 5 Maroon

ellen.fletcher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Jack Gibson

Year 6 Blue

jack.gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lyn Griffiths

Year 6 Maroon

lynette.griffiths@cg.catholic.edu

 

 

 

Specialist Teachers

 

 

Anthony Ganley

Classroom Support

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Raman Malik

Teacher Librarian

raman.malik@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate MacDonald

Performing Arts Teacher

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leticia Young

Enrichment/Kitchen Garden

Leticia.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rose Lee

Early Literacy Support Teacher

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Marianne Foley

Early Numeracy Support Teacher

 Marianne.Bailey@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Debbie Milne

Office Manager

Debbie.Milne@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Griffiths

Learning Support Assis

Leanne.Griffiths@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rheannan Vergano

Learning Support Assis

rheannan.vergano@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Learning Support Assis

Tiffeney.Ronneberg@cg.catholic.edu.au

Marina Philip

Learning Support Assis

Marina.Philip@cg.catholic.edu.au

Geanean Gillett

Learning Support Assis

Geanean.Gillett@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer Rees

Finance Manager

Jenny.Rees@cg.catholic.edu.au

TBA

School Chaplain

 

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance

Colin.Sneesby@cg.catholic.edu.au

Back to Top