Our Staff

TQI.jpg

We have a very dedicated and collaborative staff who enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best. Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk with parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations.

School Executive

Matthew Garton

Principal

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Assistant Principal

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Bree Dess

Coordinator

bree.dess@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Mel Watson-Taylor

Kindergarten Blue

melinda.taylor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Collins

Kindergarten Maroon sarah.collins1@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lily Kennelly

Year 1 Blue

lily.kennelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Fletcher

Year 1 Maroon

ellen.fletcher@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tamika Norris

Year 2 Blue

tamika.norris@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Rebecca Stevenson

Year 2 Maroon

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Alison Ewyk

Year 3 Blue

alison.ewyk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ashleigh van Kemenade

Year 3 Maroon

ashleigh.vankemenade@cg.catholic.edu.au

Allison Lock

Year 4 Blue (Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays) 

allison.lock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Year 4 Maroon

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au
Sean O'Neill Year 4M (Mondays & Tuesdays) 4B (Fridays)

sean.oneill@cg.catholic.edu.au

Bree Dess

Year 5 Additional Teacher

bree.dess@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Ryan Spencer

Year 5 Blue

ryan.spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au
Charlie McIver

Year 5 Maroon

charlie.mciver@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tabitha Wormald

Year 6 Blue

tabithajane.wormald@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Serae Love

Year 6 Maroon

serae.love@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lizette French

Year 6 Marooon (Friday)

lizette.french@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Specialist Teachers

Rebecca Neiberding

Rebekah Brown

Inclusion Teacher

Inclusion Coordinator

rebecca.neiberding@cg.catholic.edu.au 

rebekah.brown@cg.cathoic.edu.au 

Lauren Hudson

Teacher Librarian

Lauren.Hudson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lizette French

Performing Arts Teacher

lizette.french@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kirsty Vera

Spanish Teacher

kirsty.vera@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Rebecca Neiberding

Sustainability Teachers

rebecca.neiberding@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Bree Dess

Digital Technologies/ICT

bree.dess@cg.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Leanne Griffiths

Office Manager

Office.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Milne

Finance Manager

Finance.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kirsty Vera

Library Assistant

kirsty.vera@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Jack Biilmann

Inclusion Assistant

Hannah Ubrihien

Inclusion Assistant

Elizabeth Millband

Inclusion Assistant

Kelly Levi

Inclusion Assistant

Georgie Wiley

Inclusion Assistant

Ruby Driscoll

Inclusion Assistant

Lily Kennelly

Inclusion Assistant

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Inclusion Assistant

Locky Smith

Inclusion Assistant

Laura Monaghan Inclusion Assistant

Carlee Ann Tonkin

Inclusion Assistant

Ben Fely

Inclusion Assistant

Rheannan Vergano

Inclusion Assistant

Kate Symmonds

Inclusion Assistant

Stewart MacDonald

Student Welfare Officer

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance