Our Staff

TQI.jpg

We have a very dedicated and collaborative staff who enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best. Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk with parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations.

School Executive

Matthew Garton

Principal

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Ganley

Assistant Principal

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Coordinator

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Teaching Staff

Rebecca Stevenson

Kindergarten Blue

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Collins

Kindergarten Maroon sarah.collins1@cg.catholic.edu.au

Melinda Taylor

Year 1 Blue

melinda.taylor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Year 1 Maroon

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Kate MacDonald

 Year 1 Maroon

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Fletcher

Year 2 Blue

ellen.fletcher@cg.catholic.edu.au

Brett Seaman

Year 2 Maroon

brett.seaman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Melanie Monaghan

Year 3 Blue

melanie.monaghan@cg.catholic.edu.au
Allison Lock

Year 3 Maroon

allison.lock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Alison Ewyk

Year 4 Blue

alison.ewyk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Year 4 Maroon

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Serae Love

Year 4 Maroon

serae.love@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ryan Spencer

Year 5 Blue

ryan.spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bree McEnaney

 Year 5 Maroon

bree.mcenaney@cg.catholic.edu.au

Beth Fear

Year 6 Blue

bethany.curtis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jack Gibson

Year 6 Maroon

jack.gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Anthony Ganley

Classroom Support

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Georgina Jaram

Teacher Librarian

georgina.jaram@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate MacDonald

Performing Arts Teacher

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leticia Young

Enrichment/Kitchen Garden

Leticia.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Beth Fear

Digital Technologies

bethany.curtis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Leanne Griffiths

Office Manager

Office.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Milne

Finance Manager

Finance.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Vanessa Hallaj

Library Assistant

vanessa.hallaj@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jack Biilmann

Classroom Support Assistant

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Classroom Support Assistant

Marina Philip

Classroom Support Assistant

Geanean Gillett

Classroom Support Assistant

Stewart MacDonald

Student Welfare Officer

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance