Our Staff

TQI.jpg

We have a very dedicated and collaborative staff who enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best. Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk with parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations.

School Executive

Matthew Garton

Principal

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Assistant Principal

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Mel Watson-Taylor

Coordinator

mel.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Classroom Teachers

Mel Watson-Taylor

Kindergarten Blue

mel.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lily Kennelly

Kindergarten Maroon

lily.kennelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

Charlie McIver

Year 1 Blue

charlie.mciver@cg.catholic.edu.au

James Doepel Year 1 Maroon

james.doepel@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sean O'Neill

Year 2 Blue

sean.oneill@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Stevenson

Year 2 Maroon

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Collins

Year 3 Blue

collins.sarah@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ryan Spencer

Year 3 Maroon

ryan.spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au
Allison Lock

Year 4 Blue (Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays)

allison.lock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Hudson

Year 4 Maroon (Mondays & Tuesdays) 4 Blue (Wednesdays) 

lauren.hudson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Year 4 Maroon (Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays)

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au
Alison Ewyk Year 5 Blue 

alison.ewyk@cg.catholic.edu.au

Serae Love

Year 5 Maroon

serae.love@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tabitha Wormald

Year 6 Blue

tabithajane.wormald@cg.catholic.edu.au
Brett Seaman

Year 6 Maroon

brett.seaman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Rebecca Neiberding

Rebekah Brown

Inclusion Teacher

Inclusion Coordinator

rebecca.neiberding@cg.catholic.edu.au 

rebekah.brown@cg.cathoic.edu.au 

Emma Alcock

Teacher Librarian

emma.alcock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate Macdonald Performing Arts kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kirsty Vera

Spanish Teacher

kirsty.vera@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Support Staff

Leanne Griffiths

Office Manager

Office.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Milne

Finance Manager

Finance.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kirsty Vera

Library Assistant

kirsty.vera@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Jack Biilmann

Inclusion Assistant

Hannah Ubrihien

Inclusion Assistant

Elizabeth Millband

Inclusion Assistant

Kelly Levi

Inclusion Assistant

Georgie Wiley

Inclusion Assistant

Tracey Watson-Garner

Inclusion Assistant

Olivia Etzrodt

Inclusion Assistant

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Inclusion Assistant

Laura Monaghan Inclusion Assistant

Carlee Ann Tonkin

Inclusion Assistant

Rheannan Vergano

Inclusion Assistant

Kate Symmonds

Inclusion Assistant

Stewart McDonald

Student Welfare Officer

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance