Our Staff

TQI.jpg

We have a very dedicated and collaborative staff who enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best. Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk with parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations.

School Executive

Matthew Garton

Principal

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Assistant Principal (Acting)

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Scott Suitor

Coordinator (Acting)

scott.suitor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Stevenson

Kindergarten Blue

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Collins

Kindergarten Maroon sarah.collins1@cg.catholic.edu.au

Melinda Taylor

Year 1 Blue

melinda.taylor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Charlie McIver

Year 1 Maroon

charlie.mciver@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Kate MacDonald

 Year 1 Maroon

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ellen Fletcher

Year 2 Blue

ellen.fletcher@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ruth Blackwell

Year 2 Maroon

ruth.blackwell@cg.catholic.edu.au

Alison Ewyk

Year 3 Blue

alison.ewyk@cg.catholic.edu.au
Ashleigh van Kemenade

Year 3 Maroon

ashleigh.vankemenade@cg.catholic.edu.au

Allison Lock

Year 4 Maroon

allison.lock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Brett Seaman

Year 4 Blue

brett.seaman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ryan Spencer

Year 5 Blue

ryan.spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au
Bree Dess

 Year 5 Maroon

bree.mcenaney@cg.catholic.edu.au

Scott Suitor

Year 6 Blue

scott.suitor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Year 6 Maroon

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Serae Love

Year 6 Maroon/Blue

serae.love@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Rebekah Brown

Inclusion Teacher

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

Georgina Jaram

Teacher Librarian

georgina.jaram@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate MacDonald

Performing Arts Teacher

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leticia Young

Kitchen Garden

Leticia.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Bree Dess

Digital Technologies/ICT

bree.mcenaney@cg.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Leanne Griffiths

Office Manager

Office.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Milne

Finance Manager

Finance.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Vanessa Hallaj

Library Assistant

vanessa.hallaj@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jack Biilmann

Classroom Support Assistant

Sean O'Neill

Classroom Support Assistant

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Classroom Support Assistant

Marina Philip

Classroom Support Assistant

Geanean Gillett

Classroom Support Assistant

Laurie Fraser

Classroom Support Assistant

Carlee Ann Tonkin

Classroom Support Assistant

Ben Fely

Classroom Support Assistant

Rheannan Vergano

Classroom Support Assistant

Stewart MacDonald

Student Welfare Officer

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance