Our Staff

We have a very dedicated and collaborative staff who enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best.TQI.jpg

Teachers are more than happy to make time to talk with parents and prefer to make appointments for important conversations.

Staff 2018

School Executive

Matthew Garton

Principal

matthew.garton@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anthony Ganley

Assistant Principal

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Stewart

Religious Education Coordinator

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Coordinator

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Rebecca Stevenson

Kindergarten Blue

rebecca.stevenson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Katherine Stella

Kindergarten Maroon

katherine.stella@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Megan Thomas

Year 1 Blue

megan.abbey@cg.catholic.edu.au

Rebekah Brown

Year 1 Maroon ( W-F )

rebekah.brown@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Jessica Figura

 Year 1 Maroon ( M-T )

jessica.hallahan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ellen Fletcher

Year 2 Blue

ellen.fletcher@cg.catholic.edu.au

Luke Folkard

Year 2 Maroon

luke.folkard@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Bethany Fear

Year 3 Blue

bethany.curtis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Ryan Spencer

Year 3 Maroon

ryan.spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Annie Miller

Year 4 Blue

annie.mulchay@cg.catholic.edu.au

Melanie Monaghan

Year 4 Maroon

melanie.monaghan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Stephanie Stewart

Year 5 Maroon (M, T & F)

stephanie.stewart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Serae Love

Year 5 Maroon (W&Th)

serae.love@@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lynette Griffiths

Year 5 Blue

lynette.griffiths@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Serae Love

 Year 5 Blue ( Friday )

serae.love@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Samantha Slocomb

Year 6 Blue

samantha.slocomb@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jack Gibson

Year 6 Maroon

jack.gibson@cg.catholic.edu

 

 

 

Specialist Teachers

 

 

Anthony Ganley

Classroom Support

anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Georgina Jaram

Teacher Librarian

georgina.jaram@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kate MacDonald

Performing Arts Teacher

kathryn.macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Leticia Young

Enrichment/Kitchen Garden

Leticia.Young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Figura

Digital Technologies

jessica.hallahan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Support Staff

 

Leanne Griffiths

Office Manager

Office.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Milne

Finance Manager

Finance.sjaps@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lucy Keech

Classroom Support Assistant

Rheannan Vergano

Classroom Support Assistant

Tiffeney Ronneberg

Classroom Support Assistant

Marina Philip

Classroom Support Assistant

Geanean Gillett

Classroom Support Assistant

Stewart MacDonald

Student Welfare Officer

Colin Sneesby

Grounds & Maintenance